Hey guys, here’s a look at some more new mods for Forge and Fabric. There’s a few in here that have been around for a while, but just made it over to a different loader. All tested on Minecraft 1.17.1 with Forge and Fabric!

Songs: [Swim For Me – Dye O][Bet the Ocean – Jones Meadow]
Shaders: Complementary Shaders

Links:
More Carpets: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/more-carpets [FORGE]
Brooms: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/brooms [FORGE]
Floral Flair: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/floral-flair [FORGE]
Nuke: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/nuke-forge-1-17-1 [FORGE]
Reworked Metals: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/reworked-metals [FORGE]
Triple Cake: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/triple-cake [FORGE]
Visuality: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/visuality-forge [FORGE]
Visuality: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/visuality [FABRIC]
Villager Hats: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/villager-hats-mod-forge [FORGE]
Villager Hats: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/villager-hats-mod [FABRIC]
Legendary Tooltips: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/legendary-tooltips [FORGE]
Legendary Tooltips: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/legendary-tooltips-fabric [FABRIC]
Identity: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/identity-on-forge [FORGE]
Identity: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/identity [FABRIC]
Sky Villages: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sky-villages-forge [FORGE]
Sky Villages: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sky-villages-fabric [FABRIC]
Simple Compass: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simple-compass [FABRIC]
Trajectory Preview: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/trajectory-preview-fabric [FABRIC]
No More Ender Pearl Damage: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/no-more-ender-pearl-damage [FABRIC]
Hydration: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/hydration [FABRIC]
Nimble: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/nimble-fabric [FABRIC]
Ore Crops: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ore-crops [FABRIC]
Plushie Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/plushie-mod [FABRIC]
Experience Bottler: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/experience-bottler [FABRIC]

Timestamps
0:00 – Intro
0:13 – More Carpets [FORGE]
0:40 – Brooms [FORGE]
1:04 – Floral Flair [FORGE]
1:29 – Nuke [FORGE]
1:56 – Reworked Metals [FORGE]
2:31 – Triple Cake [FORGE]
2:47 – Visuality [BOTH]
3:13 – Villager Hats [BOTH]
3:32 – Legendary Tooltips [BOTH]
3:53 – Identity [BOTH]
4:16 – Sky Villages [BOTH]
4:49 – Simple Compass [FABRIC]
5:06 – Trajectory [FABRIC]
5:29 – Ender Pearl Damage [FABRIC]
5:52 – Hydration [FABRIC]
6:17 – Nimble [FABRIC]
6:42 – Ore Crops [FABRIC]
7:13 – Plushies [FABRIC]
7:31 – Experience Bottler [FABRIC]
8:02 – Outro